Batteries and accessories for more than 200.000 different devices!

  • Free shipping
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • Over 850.000 customers

Questions? Mail to: info@BatteryUpgrade.co.nz

Easily select a device or category

BatteryUpgrade.co.nz Reviews

The following customers shared their BatteryUpgrade experience with us:

michael lenane from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-12-2018
Product:
Camelion 10x SR626SW Coin cell (28 mAh)
General:
good price.
About the product:
Better than OEM
Colm Quinn from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-12-2018
Product:
2600 mAh battery
General:
Quality product supplier. Very long delivery time my only negative.
About the product:
Quality battery for my phone and working like new again!
GERARD GARVEY from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-12-2018
Product:
1800 mAh battery
General:
I had a very good experience with BatteryUpgrade .ie. I needed a battery for my old Galaxy Ace phone, & was having problems sourcing it anywhere else.
About the product:
The Samsung Galaxy Ace 3 Capacity: 1800 mAh I purchased I installed straight away & is working perfectly.
Peter Fitzgerald from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
21-12-2018
Product:
UltraFire 2x 18650 battery (3000 mAh, Rechargeable)
Paddy Buckley from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-12-2018
Product:
BTE-PAN-VW-VBT380 battery (3900 mAh, Black)
General:
Very Helpful
About the product:
Excelent
Ali Mobasser from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-12-2018
Product:
2500 mAh battery
General:
Very efficient service
About the product:
It was exactly as I expected and am very happy with it.
joan mcternan from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
17-12-2018
Product:
BTC-DYC341VX battery (2500 mAh, Gray)
General:
Very pleased with the web page it was easy to order and understand
About the product:
Delighted with battery works perfectely
jimmy freeley from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-12-2018
Product:
750 mAh battery
General:
battery delivered in double quick time ...great service will be back again as the need arises
About the product:
fit for purpose located on web site when the product could not be located with original camera retailer
Teddy Mulholland from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-12-2018
Product:
3000 mAh battery
General:
Wide range of products available and efficient and prompt delivery.
About the product:
Perfect fit for the tool and works well
john cronin from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-12-2018
Product:
Duracell A27 battery (18 mAh)
General:
Excellent service
About the product:
Fits the bill to perfection
mark mulcahy from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-12-2018
Product:
1900 mAh battery (Black, NFC)
General:
good
About the product:
good quality batteries
mark mulcahy from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-12-2018
Product:
1900 mAh battery
General:
good
About the product:
good quality batteries
Ruth Blessing from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-12-2018
Product:
2500 mAh battery
General:
Very helpful and easy to deal with.
About the product:
Worked well
Muiris O Fearraigh from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-12-2018
Product:
1300 mAh battery
About the product:
Pleased with purchase.satisfactory delivery.
EUGENE BARNES from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-11-2018
Product:
1350 mAh battery
General:
happy with whole ordering procedure, simple to use.
About the product:
I'm very happy with my Samsung Ace battery, I thought my phone was too old to find a replacement battery, but Battery Upgrade was able to supply me with one. Not expensive and does what it's supposed to.
Victor Litera from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-11-2018
Product:
2200 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Very fast delivery and great website
About the product:
The battery pack works very well in my Sony DVD camcorder.
Anthony Kealy from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-11-2018
Product:
2300 mAh battery
General:
Excellent in both service and product . I can highly recommend Battery Upgrade.ie
About the product:
Excellent product - working perfectly and extremely satisfied with service and product
Paddy Mackey from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-11-2018
Product:
4000 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Good v prompt delivery
About the product:
First clasd
Paddy Mackey from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-11-2018
Product:
4000 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Good v prompt delivery
About the product:
First clasd
Ruairi O' Brien from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-11-2018
Product:
5870 mAh battery (White)
General:
Battery for Phantom 4 received quick
Patrick Mac Bride from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
17-11-2018
Product:
3000 mAh battery
General:
Very good service. The battery I selected unfortunately was not the correct fit for the power tool I had. Battery Upgrade were very helpful in finding the correct battery for me and replaced the original one quickly and without too much delay.
About the product:
The new battery works perfectly
Thomas Masterson from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
17-11-2018
Product:
2100 mAh battery
General:
Order arrived as promised
About the product:
Worked fine
Mark O Gorman from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
16-11-2018
Product:
3000 mAh battery
General:
Easy to use and great selection of batteries available
John Tracey from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-11-2018
Product:
BTC-BPS712PW battery (1500 mAh, Black)
General:
Amazed at the amount of replacement batteries on offer on your website, plus the detail of the products is excellent, makes it easy to match with electrical item. Delivery was quick
About the product:
Replacement battery is perfect, exact fit and works well
Humphrey McCarthy from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-11-2018
Product:
BTC-HTB715PW battery (1500 mAh, Black)
Thomas Byrne from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-11-2018
Product:
BTC-SGT210SL battery (4000 mAh)
General:
Excellent
About the product:
No problems exactly what I ordered ????
June Walsh from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-11-2018
Product:
2000 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Great service
Ausra Lescinskiene from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-11-2018
Product:
1700 mAh battery
About the product:
Aukštos kokybės baterija,greitas pristatymas,rekomenduoju.
Angela Kinnane from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
07-11-2018
Product:
3220 mAh battery (NFC)
General:
Easy to website
About the product:
The batteries are of good quality
Angela Kinnane from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
07-11-2018
Product:
3220 mAh battery (NFC)
General:
Easy to website
About the product:
The batteries are of good quality
Angela Kinnane from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
07-11-2018
Product:
3220 mAh battery (NFC)
General:
Easy to website
About the product:
The batteries are of good quality
Angela Kinnane from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
07-11-2018
Product:
3220 mAh battery (NFC)
General:
Easy to website
About the product:
The batteries are of good quality
Angela Kinnane from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
07-11-2018
Product:
3220 mAh battery (NFC)
General:
Easy to website
About the product:
The batteries are of good quality
Angela Kinnane from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
07-11-2018
Product:
3220 mAh battery (NFC)
General:
Easy to website
About the product:
The batteries are of good quality
Angela Kinnane from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
07-11-2018
Product:
3220 mAh battery (NFC)
General:
Easy to website
About the product:
The batteries are of good quality
Angela Kinnane from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
07-11-2018
Product:
3220 mAh battery (NFC)
General:
Easy to website
About the product:
The batteries are of good quality
Angela Kinnane from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
07-11-2018
Product:
3220 mAh battery (NFC)
General:
Easy to website
About the product:
The batteries are of good quality
Angela Kinnane from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
07-11-2018
Product:
3220 mAh battery (NFC)
General:
Easy to website
About the product:
The batteries are of good quality
Evan Hoban from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-11-2018
Product:
BTC-SDC17SL battery (150 mAh)
General:
Would recommend battery up grade
About the product:
Working fine
Evan Hoban from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-11-2018
Product:
BTC-SDC17SL battery (150 mAh)
General:
Would recommend battery up grade
About the product:
Working fine
Evan Hoban from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-11-2018
Product:
BTC-SDC17SL battery (150 mAh)
General:
Would recommend battery up grade
About the product:
Working fine
Evan Hoban from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-11-2018
Product:
BTC-SDC17SL battery (150 mAh)
General:
Would recommend battery up grade
About the product:
Working fine
T E Colton from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
05-11-2018
Product:
BTE-CAN-NB-13L battery (1250 mAh, Black)
General:
Great to get the correct spare battery for my camera ahead of a once in a lifetime holiday.
Daniel Siron from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-10-2018
Product:
2500 mAh battery
General:
Fast, efficient and perfect. Well done!
About the product:
Does what it says on the tin.
Helen Duffy from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-10-2018
Product:
750 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Service very good and the product arrived promptly.
About the product:
The spare battery I bought for my camera is working well and I am very pleased with the purchase as it provides me with a back-up for the camera when I am out taking photos.
Trevor Marshall from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-10-2018
Product:
3000 mAh battery
General:
Delivered as promised
Pierce Greaney from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
24-10-2018
Product:
3300 mAh battery

Can't find what you are looking for? Try using the search

The benefits of BatteryUpgrade.co.nz

  • Over 850.000 customers
  • Free shipping!
  • Lowest prices
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • Free shipping
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • Over 850.000 customers

Questions? Mail to: info@BatteryUpgrade.co.nz

In order to make our site work correctly, we use cookies. Read our cookie policy. If you use our site, we assume that you agree.