Batteries and accessories for more than 200.000 different devices!

  • This week free shipping!
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • Over 850.000 customers

Questions? Mail to: info@BatteryUpgrade.co.nz

Easily select a device or category

BatteryUpgrade.co.nz Reviews

The following customers shared their BatteryUpgrade experience with us:

Victor Serrano from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-05-2019
Product:
200 mAh battery
General:
Battery worked as expected. Your service was excellent and prompt.
About the product:
Excellent product.
David Galletti from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-05-2019
Product:
1250 mAh battery
General:
Battery was a match and worked fine
About the product:
Excellent and your system made it easy to to get what I needed
James Webb from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-05-2019
Product:
1200 mAh battery
General:
Excellent business, most cordial and timely response.
About the product:
Ordered 3 batteries for three Phonak cordless phones. Package arrived in good condition and quite quickly considering halfway around the world! Batteries were perfect replacements and working immediately. So pleased to have my phones working again.
James Webb from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-05-2019
Product:
1200 mAh battery
General:
Excellent business, most cordial and timely response.
About the product:
Ordered 3 batteries for three Phonak cordless phones. Package arrived in good condition and quite quickly considering halfway around the world! Batteries were perfect replacements and working immediately. So pleased to have my phones working again.
James Webb from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-05-2019
Product:
1200 mAh battery
General:
Excellent business, most cordial and timely response.
About the product:
Ordered 3 batteries for three Phonak cordless phones. Package arrived in good condition and quite quickly considering halfway around the world! Batteries were perfect replacements and working immediately. So pleased to have my phones working again.
Christopher Conklin from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-04-2019
Product:
BTC-BP722 battery (4200 mAh, Black)
General:
Excellent company, fast shipping, high quality merchandise
About the product:
I have a Canon camcorder from 1996 and needed a new battery. Amazingly, this company was able to provide me with an excellent upgrade at a fantastic price. I live in the USA and free shipping was included even though it was overseas. The battery charged up and I am now able to get extended use of my camcorder. I am one satisfied customer. Thank you.
Douglas Doucet from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-04-2019
Product:
2x AA battery with solder tabs (2500 mAh, Rechargeable)
General:
Good service
About the product:
Glad i found a place to order batteries for my shaver was having trouble shaving now it doesn't take long with the new batteries. Better than having to buy a new shaver.
Lynn Gilliss from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-04-2019
Product:
2300 mAh battery
General:
Easy ordering fast delivery
About the product:
Outstanding!This original go battery fit my printer perfectly and works great.Thank you
Jim Cloud from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
24-04-2019
Product:
4000 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Great
John Ekstrom from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-04-2019
Product:
800 mAh battery
General:
I bought this to have in reserve once I found that a replacement battery for for my Consumer Cellular Doro phone could not be found in the USA. The DFB-800A arrived in 10 days in its original Cameron Sino packaging, with 12 months warranty. Needless to say I am very pleased with the availability and service through Battery Upgrade.
George Chavez from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-04-2019
Product:
BTC-ZTU230SL battery (1500 mAh)
General:
Excellent selection, quick standard delivery, great price.
Andrew P Murphy from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-04-2019
Product:
4300 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Site is well laid out and easy to navigate. No problems finding what i needed.
About the product:
Battery was for my AT&T Netgear wifi hotspot and it works flawlessly. Seems that it also lasts longer than the original did when new. I do not need to charge it as often when using the hotspot.
Sandra OSteen from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-04-2019
Product:
4500 mAh battery
General:
Laptop Battery, delivered as agreed, very happy!!
Tuck Porter from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
10-04-2019
Product:
8800 mAh battery (Silver)
General:
A nice Company still able to help out Customers with Legacy Older Computers.
About the product:
This Laptop Battery is extremely powerful and longer lasting than the original OEM battery that came with my Sony Vaio Laptop.
Edward Ota from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-04-2019
Product:
800 mAh battery
General:
Ease of ordering.
About the product:
Works great.
Edward Ota from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-04-2019
Product:
4000 mAh battery (Green)
General:
Ease of ordering.
About the product:
Works great.
DIEGO HERNAN TOLEDO ER24577B from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-03-2019
Product:
4000 mAh battery
General:
El sitio es excelente! . Las dos experiencias de compra han sido muy buenas. En la última me equivoque en la dirección de envio y me reenviaron el producto a otra dirección sin problemas. Respondieron rápido, amablemente y solucionaron mi problema (error propio). El precio y la calidad insuperables. Recomiendo este sitio sin lugar a dudas. Muy bueno!
About the product:
Excelente calidad!!
Marvin Mclaughlin from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-03-2019
Product:
2200 mAh battery (Black)
larry Lekens from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-03-2019
Product:
4000 mAh battery (Green)
Guy Levin from United States rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
06-03-2019
Product:
3000 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Prompt responses to my emails, so that is good. Prompt delivery. Website could use some QA.
About the product:
They shipped what I ordered, but the shop told me it was not the right one for my phone.
Albert Muller from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-03-2019
Product:
6600 mAh battery
General:
Easy to order very good customer service.
About the product:
Returned to my laptop to better than new. It lasts forever. I have recommended your product to others with the same laptop.
Bennie Griffin from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-03-2019
Product:
1200 mAh battery
General:
I experienced a very time order and delivery.
About the product:
The upgrade worked perfectly, and is better than the original battery. I would recommend this entity to anyone for it's promptness and accuracy. My special phone for hearing impaired never worked better.
Yvonne Lineberger from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-02-2019
Product:
3000 mAh battery
General:
So easy to order, good customer services!
About the product:
I bought a battery and it is working great!!
Todd Syska from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-02-2019
Product:
2000 mAh battery (Black)
William Wessling from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-02-2019
Product:
650 mAh battery (Dark Gray)
Jesus Reyes from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
24-02-2019
Product:
4000 mAh battery
DAVID DEWALT from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
24-02-2019
Product:
850 mAh battery (Black)
General:
fast shipping and great communication
About the product:
holding a good charge,motorola razr
MICHAEL DELDUCO from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
24-02-2019
Product:
3900 mAh battery

Can't find what you are looking for? Try using the search

The benefits of BatteryUpgrade.co.nz

  • Over 850.000 customers
  • This week free shipping!
  • Lowest prices
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • This week free shipping!
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • Over 850.000 customers

Questions? Mail to: info@BatteryUpgrade.co.nz

In order to make our site work correctly, we use cookies. Read our cookie policy. If you use our site, we assume that you agree.